June 22, 2018 / 12:44 PM

Stay Connected

Stream Kanye West's New Album 'The Life Of Pablo' On TIDAL



Kanye West has been everywhere over the past week. He premiered his album The Life Of Pablo during his own Yeezy Season 3 clothing launch on Thursday and changed the name and tracklist of the LP a dozen times in the lead up to TLOP's release. In the immediate aftermath of his performance on Saturday Night Live, Kanye West has made his album available to stream exclusively on TIDAL.

The 18-track LP has a whole host of features from some big names like the reclusive Frank Ocean, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug, Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, Kid Cudi, Rihanna, Chris Brown, Chance The Rapper and The Weeknd. It also has work from freshly signed rapper to G.O.O.D. Music, Desiigner and Kirk Franklin.

It is clear that Kanye has been working on this album right up until deadline day with some of the very recent references that are included in tracks like "Highlights," discussing the tabloid fodder relationship between Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian and a controversial line with Taylor Swift.

The album includes a Charlie Heat version of his Nike diss "Facts" his single "Wolves" that now has Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw, not Vic Mensa and Sia and "No More Parties In LA" with Kendrick Lamar.

André 3000 appears on an updated version of "30 Hours," which was shared as part of the last GOOD Fridays.

The album will be streaming on TIDAL for the next week before being made available on major retailers one week later. It will soon be available on KanyeWest.com.

Head to TIDAL to stream the album. Those who don't have TIDAL will be able to preview 30 seconds of each song.

01 Ultralight Beam [ft. Chance the Rapper and Kirk Franklin]
02 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 [ft. Kid Cudi]
03 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 [ft. Desiigner]
04 Famous [ft. Rihanna]
05 Feedback
06 Low Lights
07 Highlights [ft. Young Thug]
08 Freestyle 4 [ft. Desiigner]
09 I Love Kanye
10 Waves [ft. Chris Brown]
11 FML [ft. The Weeknd]
12 Real Friends [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
13 Wolves [ft. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw]
14 Silver Surfer Intermission [ft. Max B]
15 30 Hours [ft. André 3000]
16 No More Parties in LA [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
17 Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
18 Fade [ft. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign]

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics