April 28, 2017 / 6:21 AM

Stay Connected

Genres - Hip-Hop/Rap

Rick Ross' 'Mastermind' receives 16-song tracklist, featuring Kanye West, Jay Z

by Carolyn Menyes   Feb 9, 2014 21:09 PM EST

Rick Ross goes big in many ways. (Photo : Reuters)

Rick Ross' long awaited album Mastermind is coming ever closer to an official release. The Maybach Music boss' sixth studio album has finally received an official tracklist, and the record is going to be just as jam-packed with big rap guests as any music fan could guess.

According to Pitchfork, Mastermind is going to feature musical collaborations with huge names, such as Kanye West, Jay Z and Lil Wayne.

The 16-song tracklist, which features a guest on five of of the album's 16 songs, is an impressive feat. Of course, the single "The Devil Is A Lie" appears on the album, alongside cuts such as "Drugs Dealers Dream" and "Sanctified."

Check out the full Mastermind tracklist below:

1. "Intro"
2. "Rich Is Gangsta"
3. "Drug Dealers Dream"
4. "Shots Fired"
5. "Nobody"
6. "The Devil Is A Lie," feat. Jay Z
7. "Mafia Music," feat. Sizzla & Macado
8. "War Ready," Jeezy
9. "What A Shame"
10. "Supreme"
11. "Blk & Wht"
12. "Dope B**** Skit"
13. "In Vein," Feat. The Weeknd
14. "Sanctified," feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. "Walkin On Air," feat. Meek Mill
16. "Thug Cry," feat. Lil Wayne

After multiple delays, Mastermind is finally due out in stores on March 4.

See More Rick Ross

// Don’t Miss

Real Time Analytics