You know you've made it when you get a Target-exclusive album. Just like pop megastars Justin Timberlake, Taylor Swift and Janelle Monae, "Problem" singer Ariana Grande's new album My Everything will be coming to the mega-retailer upon its Aug. 25 release date with two exclusive bonus songs.

Grande made the announcement late last night (July 9) with a video on her official Facebook page.

"I'm so excited to announce that Target is going to have an exclusive deluxe edition of My Everything that'll include two songs called 'The Cadillac Song' and 'Too Close.' You can pre-order it now on or you can get it in stores at Target on August 25," she said in a handheld 19-second video.

Grande's deluxe edition of My Everything and its two new songs follows the announcement of the standard edition of the album late last month. Other than established hit singles "Problem" and "Break Free," which sit at Nos. 3 and 15 on the Billboard Hot 100 this week respectively, My Everything features collaborations with the likes of Childish Gambino, The Weeknd and A$AP Ferg.

Check out the full My Everything tracklist below:

01. Intro
02. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
03. One Last Time
04. Why Try
05. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
06. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
07. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
08. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
09. Love Me Harder (feat. The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

Deluxe Edition:
13. Bang Bang (Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj)
14. Only 1
15. You Don't Know Me

Target Bonus Tracks:
16. The Cadillac Song
17. Too Close

See More Ariana Grande