April 21, 2019 / 1:14 AM

Stay Connected

Iggy Azalea Shares New Track 'Iggy SZN' from 'Reclassified' [LISTEN]



On Nov. 21, Iggy Azalea will be re-releasing her debut album The New Classic under the name Reclassified, which will include six new songs with guest spots including Jennifer Hudson and Ellie Goulding. Today, Iggy shared one of the album’s new tracks, “Iggy SZN,” which will be available for download when the album goes up for pre-order tomorrow, Oct. 24.

Keeping up with the minimalist template set with “Fancy,” “Iggy SZN” features a handclap-heavy beat, a synth line that sounds like a zipper and not much else. Iggy addresses her haters — and she has plenty — telling them, “If I told you what I’m worth, you would throw up / So have my money on time before I show up.”

It’s not quite as catchy as “Fancy,” but it is still a lot of fun.

"Iggy SZN" is the second song to be shared from Reclassified, following "Beg for It" featuring Danish singer-songwriter , which she will be performing on this week's episode of Saturday Night Live.

You can check out the tracklist for Reclassified here:

1. We in This B---h
2. Work
3. Change Your Life
4. Beg for It (feat. Mø)
5. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)
6. Trouble (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
7. Don’t Need Y’all
8. Rolex
9. Iggy SZN
10. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)
11. Heavy Crown (feat. Ellie Goulding)
12. Bounce

What did you think of "Iggy SZN"? Let us know down in the comments section.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics