April 22, 2019 / 2:58 PM

Stay Connected

Tinashe Joins Calvin Harris on “Dollar Signs” Off His Upcoming Album 'Motion' Following The Release of Her Debut 'Aquarius' [LISTEN]



On the heels of the release of her debut Aquarius, Tinashe is lending her vocals to Calvin Harris for "Dollar Signs." The two joined forces for a collab to be featured on his upcoming album Motion.

The Los Angeles-based songstress steps away from the sultry melodies she's perfected and turns things up on the club-ready hit. "Lose your mind, lose your f--king mind," she harmonizes in the opening.

Take a listen to Calvin Harris' latest release after the jump.

As previously reported, Harris teamed up with Ellie Goulding, Big Sean, R3hab, Ummet Ozcan, HAIM, Firebeatz, Hurts and All About She for his forthcoming album. Motion is Harris' fourth studio album and the immediate follow-up to his Oct. 2012 record 18 Months.

In case you missed it, check out the full Motion tracklist below, via Idolator:

01. Faith
02. Under Control, feat. Alesso & Hurts
03. Blame, feat. John Newman
04. Love Now
05. Slow Acid
06. Outside, feat. Ellie Goulding
07. It Was You, feat. Firebeatz
08. Summer
09. Overdrive, feat. Ummet Ozcan
10. Ecstasy, feat. Hurts
11. Pray to God, feat. HAIM
12. Open Wide, feat. Big Sean
13. Together, feat. Gwen Stefani
14. Burnin, feat. R3hab
15. Dollar Signs, feat. Tinashe

Motion is now available to stream on iTunes, as is Aquarius, which Tinashe released earlier this month to much critical acclaim.

Any thoughts on Calvin Harris' latest release? What do you think of this new sound from Tinashe? Is "Dollar Signs" a hit or miss? Sound off in the comment section.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics