July 16, 2018 / 6:19 PM

Stay Connected

Stream 'Southpaw' Soundtrack Feat. Eminem, 50 Cent, The Weeknd



The new Hollywood feature film Southpaw, featuring Jake Gyllenhaal, Rachel McAdams, Forest Whitaker and others, has unveiled the official movie soundtrack that was executive produced by Eminem. The soundtrack features new songs from the Rap God, including a collaboration with Gwen Stefani titled "Kings Never Die," the theme song for the film, "Phenomenal," and "All I Think About" from his Bad Meets Evil duo with Royce da 5'9". There are other tunes from Em's Shady Records family including 50 Cent and Slaughterhouse. Other contributions come in from artists new and old like The Weeknd and the Notorious B.I.G.

The film was released on Friday, July 24. Mathers has been doing a lot of promotion for the film and his soundtrack, which included an interview with Stephen Colbert on public access television in Michigan.

He also took to Twitter to answer a few questions about the soundtrack and the film, confirming his beard envy of Gyllenhaal.

Listen to the full Southpaw soundtrack below on Spotify and check out the full tracklist.

Southpaw Soundtrack Tracklist:

1. James Horner - Cry For Love (Part 1)
2. Eminem ft. Gwen Stefani - Kings Never Die
3. Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard ft. Busta Rhymes, Kxng Crooked & Tech N9ne - Beast (Southpaw Remix)
4. Denaun - This Corner
5. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$ ft. Rico Love - What About The Rest Of Us
6. Bad Meets Evil - Raw
7. Slaughterhouse - R.N.S.
8. The Weeknd - Wicked Games
9. Bad Meets Evil - All I Think About
10. 50 Cent - Drama Never Dies
11. Prhyme ft. Logic - Mode
12. The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Bone Thus N Harmony - Notorious Thugs
13. Eminem - Phenomenal
14. James Horner - Cry For Love (Part 2)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More Eminem, Southpaw
© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics