June 24, 2018 / 9:52 PM

Stay Connected

Stream, Download Wiz Khalifa Cabin Fever 3 Mixtape



Wiz Khalifa has released his brand new mixtape Cabin Fever 3. The new tape has features from some familiar names in this series like Juicy J, Curren$y and Chevy Woods, as well as some new faces like King Los, K Camp and Problem. Production comes from a varied cast of beatsmiths including Sonny Digital who handles half of tape, while TM88, Easy Mo Bee, Ricky P and DP Beats handle the rest of the project.

Wiz is known for his laid-back, smoky beats and rhymes, but this tape is a bit more turnt, as one might expect after seeing the Atlanta influence on production. Some fans may turn away from these tracks, but the drug and sex-fueled rhymes are still there and the production is still quality.

Khalifa announced that he was going to release the third edition of this celebrated mixtape series at the end of November, unveiling the cover art. The tracklist came two weeks later.

This is the third edition of Wiz's Cabin Fever mixtape series. It has been three years since he released Cabin Fever 2, which featured the likes of Juicy J and Chevy Woods. The previous year, he shared the first edition with Big Sean, Juicy J and Chevy Woods.

Stream and download Cabin Fever 3 on Datpiff below.

Wiz Khalifa Cabin Fever 3 Tracklist:

1. Respect feat. Juicy J & K Camp (Prod by TM88)
2. Move On feat. Kevin Gates (Prod by Sonny Digital)
3. Prequel feat. Curren$y (Prod by Sonny Digital)
4. Foreign Bitches Freak Dips feat. Chevy Woods (Prod by DP Beats)
5. Shit Starters (Prod TM88)
6. No Worries (Prod by Sonny Digital)
7. Finish Line (Prod by Sonny Digital)
8. Call Again feat. Problem (Prod by Easy Mo bee)
9. Gangster 101 feat. King Los (Prod by Sonny Digital)
10. Left feat. Yo Gotta (Prod by Sonny Digital)
11. Fucc Day (Prod Ricky P)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics