July 15, 2018 / 3:11 PM

Stay Connected

Kid Cudi 'Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' Tracklist: Pharell, Andre 3000, Travis Scott Featured



Kid Cudi has released the complete tracklist for his new album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin'. Among those featured on the 18-track LP include Andre 3000 (listed by his real name Andre Benjamin), Pharrell and Travis Scott.

The LP is split up into four different acts, which one might suggest they each have a different sonic theme to them. The first section has two previously shared tracks "Frequency" and "All In." It also contains the first of two André 3000 features. Pharrell also has two features on the LP.

The second act has five tracks and features from Willow Smith, Travis Scott and Pharrell.

The third act translates to "level of love" and comes with another five tracks, though it will be as featureless as a recent J. Cole album.

Judging from the title, the final act appears to leave the album on a high note. André Benjamin and Pharrell rejoin Kid Cudi on two of the three records.

No release date has been set just yet, but he has stated he plans on releasing multiple projects this year. There are only three months left to go, so he better hurry up.

Find the full tracklist below via Kid Cudi's Twitter.

 My new album is titled...

A video posted by Willis (@kidcudi) on May 11, 2016 at 10:49am PDT

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' Tracklist:

Act 1: Tuned

1. Frequency
2. Swim in The Light
3. Releaser
4. By Design feat. André Benjamin
5. All In

Act 2: Prophecy

6. ILLusions
7. Rose Golden feat. Willow Smith
8. Baptized in Fire feat. Travis Scott
9. Flight At First Sight/Advanced feat. Pharrell Williams
10. Does It

Act 3: Niveaux de L'Amour

11. Dance 4 Eternity
12. Distant Fantasies
13. Wounds
14. Mature Nature
15. Kitchen

Act 4: It's Bright and Heaven Is Warm

16. Cosmic Warrior
17. The Guide feat. André Benjamin
18. Surfin' feat. Pharrell Williams

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More Kid Cudi
© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics