March 18, 2019 / 12:52 PM

Stay Connected

Justin Bieber releases rest of 'Journals' artwork on Instagram, featuring chess pieces, a blocky M and a rocket ship [PHOTO]



On Monday (Dec. 9), which was supposed to be the last installation of Justin Bieber's Music Mondays series, the teen idol announced that there was even more music on the way. Bieber revealed that a full-length album entitled Journals will be released on Monday, Dec. 16, and will feature all the 10 previously released tracks and five new ones, featuring artists such as Lil Wayne and Future. Today (Dec. 12), Bieber revealed the five song titles as well as what rapper will guest on which song.

According to Bieber's Instagram, the five new song titles for Bieber's Journals album are: "Memphis" (feat. Diplo & Big Sean, "One Life," "What's Hatnin'" (feat. Future), "Backpack" (feat. Lil Wayne) and "Swap It Out."

Like each of the previous Music Mondays singles, each of the five new songs got its own original single cover and artwork, featuring a white and purple theme. For "Memphis," there's a bold, collegiate M symbol. "One Life" gets the global treatment with a big old 1 sticking through the center of Earth. "What's Hatnin'" receives a chess piece. "Backpack" gets an old school rocket ship. And finally, "Swap It Out" gets two arrows that complete a circle.

Check out the pics over on Bieber's Instagram, and see the full tracklist for Bieber's Journals below.

1. "Heartbreaker"
2. "All That Matters"
3. "Hold Tight"
4. "Recovery"
5. "Bad Day"
6. "All Bad"
7. "PYD," feat. R. Kelly
8. "Rollercoaster"
9. "Change Me"
10. "Confident," feat. Chance the Rapper
11. One Life
12. "Backpack," feat. Lil Wayne
13. "What's Hatnin'," feat. Future
14. "Swap It Out"
15. "Memphis," feat. Big Sean & Diplo

Justin Bieber's Journals will be released exclusively on iTunes from Dec. 16 to Jan. 2. After Jan. 2, the songs will be available on a track-by-track basis.

Journals is led by single "All That Matters." Bieber is reportedly working on a music video for the second single, "Confident."

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics