July 17, 2018 / 4:49 PM

Stay Connected

Stream Ty Dolla $ign 'Free TC' With Future, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar



Ty Dolla $ign, born Tyrone William Griffin, has at last released his long-awaited debut album Free TC. The oft-delayed album features a who's who list of hip-hop heavyweights like Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Diddy, frequent collaborator Wiz Khalifa and Fetty Wap.

Fans have been waiting on this album that is the best showcase of Griffin's special brand of hip-hop, pop and r&b fusing sound. There is plenty of hit material like "Saved" with E-40, but also slower, sexy r&b jams. Dolla $ign feels at home with both types of tracks as the features help to guide the direction of the various songs. Coming in at 16 tracks, fans will find slow, stripped down jams from Griffin sprinkled throughout Free TC.

In the lead up to Free TC, Dolla $ign released five singles in the lead up to the album release today, Nov. 13 and hopes that it can compete with the other major LPs dropping today from Justin Bieber and One Direction.

The album is a dedication to Griffin's brother TC who is in prison, according to him and Dolla $ign, falsely.

Free TC features a smattering of different producers like DJ Mustard, Stargate, Babyface, Hitboy, Benny Blanco and DJ Spinz.

Stream the full LP below on Spotify and head to iTunes to download a copy.

Ty Dolla $ign Free TC Tracklist:

1. LA feat. Kendrick lamar, Brandy & james Fauntleroy
2. Saved feat. E-40
3. Straight Up feat. Jagged Edge
4. Solid feat. Babyface
5. Horses in the Stable
6. Know Ya feat. Trey Songz
7. Credit feat. Sevyn Streeter
8. Miracle/Wherever feat. Big TC & D-Loc
9. Guard Down feat. Kanye West & Diddy
10. Sitting Pretty feat. Wiz Khalifa
11. When I See Ya feat. Fetty Wap
12. Blasé feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd
13. Only Right feat. YG, Joe Moses, & TeeCee4800
14. Bring It Out of Me
15. Actress feat. R. Kelly
16. Finale feat. SA-RA & PJ

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics