June 23, 2018 / 2:03 PM

Stay Connected

Wiz Khalifa Shares New Album Tracklist, Release Date, Cover Art



Wiz Khalifa has unveiled the cover art, tracklist and official release date for his new album Khalifa. The 13-track LP has features from the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Travi$ Scott, Sebastian and more. Khalifa will be released on Feb. 5.

On the red carpet for the Golden Globes, Wiz originally announced that the album would be released on Jan. 22. It was known that he was gearing up to release a new album early on this year, but Jan. 22 came and went without the album. Now fans know Khalifa will be available in just under two weeks with the iTunes pre-order already online.

The album promo was kicked off by the lead single "Bake Sale" with Travi$ Scott, which had a complicated journey to its release. Its release was delayed because the original beat was used in a G-Eazy song and as a result had to get a new one from the various producers on the track, Lex Luger, Juicy J, TM88, DJ Spinz and Crazy Mike.

The album comes just two months after Wiz released his Cabin Fever 3 mixtape, which had features from his frequent collaborators in Chevy Woods, Juicy J, Curren$y and others. Khalifa will also serve as a primer for Rolling Papers 2, which is expected at some point later this year.

Khalifa will be available on Feb. 5. Fans can pre-order the LP on iTunes here.

Khalifa Tracklist:

1. BTS
2. Celebrate (Feat. Rico Love)
3. Elevated
4. City View (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. Cow Boy
6. Bake Sale (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. Call Waiting
8. Make A Play
9. Most Of Us
10. Zoney (Feat. Sebastian)
11. Lit (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Permission (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. iSay (Feat. Juicy J)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics