June 19, 2018 / 6:47 AM

Stay Connected

Stream, Download Wiz Khalfia's New Album Featuring Ty Dolla Sign, Travis Scott



Wiz Khalifa has released his new almost self-titled album Khalifa. The 13-track LP features some familiar names to the Khalifa discography such as Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Travi$ Scott and Chevy Woods. It also includes a surprise contribution with his son with Amber Rose, Sebastian saying "yo, what up, what's crackin, Taylor Gang."

The LP hones in on the stoner rap that Wiz has gotten so popular making. There are the chill smoker tracks like "Lit" with Ty Dolla $ign that one expects from a Khalifa record, but then he also has upbeat records that could crossover to radio such as "Elevated" and "City View." Just as one might expect from a major label album, the front end of the album is packed with the bigger, radio friendly tracks, before the more low-key tracks come into play at the end.

Fans have only heard one track thus far, "Bake Sale," which Wiz performed last night on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon.

The album is packed with new material following up Wiz's December mixtape Cabin Fever 3. Wiz is still riding on the success of "See You Again" into award season, but he could use some more big records entering 2016 to keep the momentum going. "Bake Sale" could be that song, but there are other candidates on this record for him as well.

Stream Khalifa below and purchase the LP on iTunes.

Khalifa Tracklist:

1. BTS
2. Celebrate (Feat. Rico Love)
3. Elevated
4. City View (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. Cow Boy
6. Bake Sale (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. Call Waiting
8. Make A Play
9. Most Of Us
10. Zoney (Feat. Sebastian)
11. Lit (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Permission (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. iSay (Feat. Juicy J)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics