June 24, 2018 / 5:16 AM

Stay Connected

Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett Release New Song 'I Can't Give You Anything But Love', Unveil 'Cheek to Cheek' Tracklist [LISTEN]



Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga have finally unveiled all the details about their collaborative jazz album Cheek to Cheek. After releasing the lead single "Anything Goes," revealing a September release date and showing off some headline-making album artwork, today (Aug. 19), the New York duo revealed the full Cheek to Cheek tracklisting. They've also released a new song "I Can't Give You Anything But Love" for iTunes pre-orders.

Cheek to Cheek's tracklist features some classy sounding singles. From "Let's Face the Music and Dance" to "But Beautful," the album blends together classic jazz with a modern spin (thanks to Gaga's star power).

Though Gaga and Bennett will be dueting on most of the album's titles, they both have solo spins as well. Bennett will be flying solo on "Don't Wait Too Long" and "Sophisticated Life" while Gaga balances him out with "Lush Life," "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye" and a live version of "Bang Bang."

Check out the full tracklisting below, via Billboard. All songs performed by Bennett and Gaga, unless otherwise noted.

01. Anything Goes
02. Cheek to Cheek
03. Don't Wait Too Long (Tony Bennett)
04. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
05. Nature Boy
06. Goody Goody
07. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye (Lady Gaga)
08. Firefly
09. I Won't Dance
10. They All Laughed
11. Lush Life (Lady Gaga)
12. Sophisticated Life (Tony Bennett)
13. Let's Face The Music and Dance
14. But Beautiful
15. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
16. Bang Bang (My Baby Show Me Down) [Live from Jazz at Lincoln Center] (Lady Gaga)

In anticipation of the new release, Gaga and Bennett released "I Can't Give You Anything But Love," a bass and trumpet filled timeless take on the Jimmy McHugh and Dorothy Fields penned standard.

Listen below:

Cheek to Cheek will be released on Sept. 30.

[Photo via Lady Gaga Instagram]

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics