• Martin Garrix 'Poison'

    Martin Garrix Releases 'Poison' As Free Download For Halloween

    Martin Garrix decided to treat his fans to some good news on Halloween as he unveiled a brand new track "Poison" for free. "Poison" has been appearing in the "Dragon" DJs sets over the summer and with the turmoil over his label situation, it made sense for the young Dutchman to share the track to the world as a free download with his glut of unreleased music in the wings.
  • Miike Snow

    Miike Snow "Heart is Full" Released From New Album 'III'

    After going silent for nearly three years, Miike Snow have unveiled a brand new single "Heart Is Full". They have been hinting at new music over the past couple years, most recently by Christian Karlsson, who has been busy with his Galantis project with Linus Elköw, better known as Style of Eye, telling us that the "Paddling Out" trio's third album III is done. Now we have the first single from that upcoming LP, which is slated for release sometime in 2016.
  • MO Kamikaze Music Video

    MØ, Diplo 'Kamikaze' Music Video: 'Lean On' Singer Goes Wild

    MØ has unveiled the music video for her new collaboration alongside Diplo, "Kamikaze." The singer has stormed into the ears of millions worldwide as the voice of the worldwide smash "Lean On" with DJ Snake and Major Lazer and looks to capitalize on a new collaboration with the main man in the Peace Is The Mission trio, Diplo.
  • Jack U Alunageorge To U Remixes

    Jack U, AlunaGeorge 'To U' Remixes: Oliver, Clean Bandit, Armand Van Helden Featured

    Skrillex and Diplo's powerhouse duo, Jack Ü have unveiled the remix package for the next single to arrive from their debut album together as a duo Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü. The remixes come for their collaboration with AlunaGeorge "To Ü." The track gets twists and reworked by a variety of artists including Armand Van Helden, Oliver, George and Clean Bandit, who are not known for their remix work.
  • Snakehips Chance The Rapper Snakehips 'All My Friends

    Snakehips, Tinashe, Chance The Rapper 'All My Friends'

    London production duo Snakehips have tabbed rising r&b and hip-hop stars Tinashe and Chance The Rapper on an infectious new single "All My Friends." The track has seemingly come out of nowhere. The biggest act Snakehips have worked with thus far is Tory Lanez, so this jump up to a combo of Tinashe and Chance The Rapper is a huge opportunity for these two.
  • ZHU Genesis Series Generation Why

    ZHU, Vancouver Sleep Clinic, Daniel Johns 'Modern Conversation' Released

    It is Friday and that means another new track from ZHU. This week he has released a song with Australian folktronic artist Vancouver Sleep Clinic and former frontman of Silverchair Daniel Johns. "Modern Conversation" is the fifth track in ZHU's Genesis Series that has already netted collaborations with Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, AlunaGeorge, Gallant and others.
  • DJ Snake, Bipolar Sunshine Middle

    DJ Snake, Bipolar Sunshine Share 'Middle' From New Album

    With a very busy touring schedule keeping him busy, DJ Snake does not release much music, but when he does, hits are unveiled to the world. Today, the "Turn Down For What" DJ unveiled a new single "Middle" featuring the talents of UK singer Bipolar Sunshine. The track is a primer for an upcoming artist album from the "Lean On" DJ, which is expected at some point next year.
  • Hardwell Jake Reese Mad World

    Hardwell 'Mad World' Review: Revealed Records Boss Celebrates 200 Releases

    After getting premiered at Ultra Music Festival, the elusive ID from Hardwell and Jake Reese titled "Mad World" has been released. It is a special one not just because it is a new original track from Hardwell, but also "Mad World" is the 200th release on the "Survivors" DJ's label Revealed Recordings.
  • Avicii (L) and At Night Management's Carl Vernersson attend Volvo Cars and Avicii Feeling Good About The Future on May 7, 2015 in Los Angeles, California

    Avicii Shares 'Stories' Track 'Gonna Love Ya' Day Before Release

    After putting off the release of his new artist album Stories one week, Avicii has been unloading previews over the past several days of tracks found on the LP. Following "Broken Arrows" with Zac Brown Band and "Ten More Days," The "Waiting For Love" DJ has unveiled a new song from the LP "Gonna Love Ya."
Real Time Analytics